- You can cancel a job at any time after posting it by clicking on the Cancel Job button. If you cancel a job before you have awarded it, carers who have already applied for the job will receive a message letting them know that the job is no longer available, and the job will be withdrawn. This does not affect your Cancellation Counter.
- If you cancel a confirmed job the carer who was awarded the job receives a message notifying them of the cancellation. One point is added to your Cancellation Counter.
- The Cancellation Counter is a numerical score of how many jobs you have cancelled. This is displayed on your Juggle Street Profile as an indication of your “reliability”. Both parents and carers have a Cancellation Counter.
Modified on: Mon, 9 Oct, 2017 at 4:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.